Wednesday, July 11, 2007

PJ Harvey Unveils Tracklist For Upcoming Album

Pitchfork posted the tracklist for PJ Harvey's upcoming September release, White Chalk. Check it out... And if you're in Europe, which you probably aren't, then you can go see her.

01 The Devil
02 Dear Darkness
03 Grow Grow Grow
04 When Under Ether
05 White Chalk
06 Broken Harp
07 Silence
08 To Talk To You
09 The Piano
10 Before Departure
11 The Mountain

No comments: