Monday, July 30, 2007

Tracklist Announced For Upcoming BoH Album

After Band of Horses let us in on their sophomore album's title (Cease to Begin) and gave Pitchfork an interesting little interview last week, we now get a glimpse at the album's tracklist. The most baffling -- "Detlef Schrempf" and "Lamb On The Lam (In The City)." I do like the album's first track title. Haaaa. In all seriousness, though, I have fairly high expectations for this one, after last year's overall wonderful Everything All The Time.

1) Is There a Ghost
2) Ode to LRC
3) No One's Gonna Love You
4) Detlef Schrempf
5) The General Specific
6) Lamb on the Lam (in the city)
7) Islands on the Coast
8) Marry Song
9) Cigarettes, Wedding Bands
10) Window Blues

CLICK HERE for tour dates, via Pitchfork.

Band of Horses' website


No comments: