Thursday, August 2, 2007

Sandro Perri To Release Tiny Mirrors in Sept.

Sandro Perri, who released Sandro Perri plays Polmo Polpo last year (he's released most of his music as Polmo Polpo in the past), has finished recording an album (Tiny Mirrors) that will be released by Constellation Records on Sept. 24 (and Oct. 9 throughout the rest of the world). That's very good news, because "Dreaming" was one of my favorite songs to fall asleep to last year. There aren't any tracks available from this yet, but I really really recommend you listen to "Dreaming" now if you haven't heard it yet.

1. Family Tree
2. City Of Museums
3. Double Suicide
4. The Drums
5. Everybody's Talkin'
6. The Mime
7. You're The One
8. White Flag Blues
9. Love Is Real
10. Mirror Tree

"Dreaming" [MP3]

Perri's page on the Constellation Records website


No comments: